The employee's data is critical for the business, so it is not necessary to delete her from Silverbucket (GDPR-proof practice). 

However, if you are looking for a way to remove a person from Silverbucket without removing the critical resource data, you can do it. We don't recommend deleting anyone from the system as it will delete also her resource allocations and hour tracking data as well. You can deactivate the person by yourself (admins) but deleting is done only through our support. 


If you want to remove a person without removing her resource data, just rename the resource (person) in Silverbucket. Make sure you delete the person's email and change the name and user name. You can use any random way to rename. Remember to deactivate the person as well.